django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Algerian Arabic
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞式阿拉伯語

en: Asturian
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布列塔尼語

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Central Kurdish (Sorani)
zh_TW: 中部庫爾德語 (Sorani)

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 下索布語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Australian English
zh_TW: 澳大利亞英語

en: British English
zh_TW: 英國英語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Argentinian Spanish
zh_TW: 阿根廷西班牙語

en: Colombian Spanish
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞西班牙語

en: Mexican Spanish
zh_TW: 墨西哥西班牙語

en: Nicaraguan Spanish
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜西班牙語

en: Venezuelan Spanish
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉西班牙語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 菲士蘭語

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 上索布語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Interlingua
zh_TW: 國際語

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊博語

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Kabyle
zh_TW: 卡拜爾語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 康納達語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 書面挪威語

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威語

en: Ossetic
zh_TW: 奧塞梯語

en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian Latin
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞拉丁語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 烏德穆爾特語

en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Site Maps
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Static Files
zh_TW: 靜態文件

en: Syndication
zh_TW: 聯播

en: That page number is not an integer
zh_TW: 該頁碼並非整數

en: That page number is less than 1
zh_TW: 該頁碼小於 1

en: That page contains no results
zh_TW: 該頁未包含任何內容

en: Enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的值。

en: Enter a valid domain name.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的網域名稱。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 URL。

en: Enter a valid integer.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的整數。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

note: Translators: "letters" means latin letters: a-z and A-Z.
en: Enter a valid “slug” consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
zh_TW: 輸入合適的 "slug" 字串，由字母、數字、底線與連字號組成。

en: Enter a valid “slug” consisting of Unicode letters, numbers, underscores, or hyphens.
zh_TW: 輸入合適的 "slug" 字串，內含 Unicode 字元、數字、底線或減號。

en: Enter a valid %(protocol)s address.
zh_TW: 輸入正確的 %(protocol)s 位址。.

en: IPv4 or IPv6
zh_TW: IPv4 或 IPv6

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
zh_TW: 請輸入以逗號分隔的數字。

en: Ensure this value is %(limit_value)s (it is %(show_value)s).
zh_TW: 請確認這個值是否為 %(limit_value)s (目前是 %(show_value)s)。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_TW: 請確認此數值是否小於或等於 %(limit_value)s。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_TW: 請確認此數值是否大於或等於 %(limit_value)s。

en: Ensure this value is a multiple of step size %(limit_value)s.
zh_TW: 請確認此數值是 %(limit_value)s 的倍數。

en: Ensure this value is a multiple of step size %(limit_value)s, starting from %(offset)s, e.g. %(offset)s, %(valid_value1)s, %(valid_value2)s, and so on.
zh_TW: 請確認此數值是 %(limit_value)s的倍數。從 %(offset)s 起始，例如  %(offset)s, %(valid_value1)s, %(valid_value2)s，以此類推。

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
zh_TW[0]: 請確認這個值至少包含 %(limit_value)d 個字 (目前為 %(show_value)d 個字)。

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
zh_TW[0]: 請確認這個值至多包含 %(limit_value)d 個字 (目前為 %(show_value)d 個字)。

en: Enter a number.
zh_TW: 輸入一個數字

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit in total. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits in total.
zh_TW[0]: 請確認數字全長不超過 %(max)s 位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal place. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal places.
zh_TW[0]: 確認小數不超過 %(max)s 位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit before the decimal point. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits before the decimal point.
zh_TW[0]: 請確認小數點前不超過 %(max)s 位。

en: File extension “%(extension)s” is not allowed. Allowed extensions are: %(allowed_extensions)s.
zh_TW: 不允許副檔名為 “%(extension)s” 。可用的像是: %(allowed_extensions)s。

en: Null characters are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許空（null）字元。

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_labels)s already exists.
zh_TW: 包含 %(field_labels)s 的 %(model_name)s 已經存在。

en: Constraint “%(name)s” is violated.
zh_TW: 約束條件 “%(name)s” 被違反。

en: Value %(value)r is not a valid choice.
zh_TW: 數值 %(value)r 不是有效的選項。

en: This field cannot be null.
zh_TW: 這個值不能是 null。

en: This field cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 這個欄位不能為空。

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_label)s already exists.
zh_TW: 包含 %(field_label)s 的 %(model_name)s 已經存在。

note: Translators: The 'lookup_type' is one of 'date', 'year' or 'month'. Eg: "Title must be unique for pub_date year"
en: %(field_label)s must be unique for %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s.
zh_TW: %(field_label)s 在 %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s 上必須唯一。

en: Field of type: %(field_type)s
zh_TW: 欄位類型： %(field_type)s

en: “%(value)s” value must be either True or False.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 只能是 True 或 False。

en: “%(value)s” value must be either True, False, or None.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 只能是 True 或 False 或 None 。

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
zh_TW: 布林值 (True 或 False)

en: String (up to %(max_length)s)
zh_TW: 字串 (至多 %(max_length)s 個字)

en: String (unlimited)
zh_TW: 字串 (無限)

en: Comma-separated integers
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的整數

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid date format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 的日期格式錯誤。應該是 YYYY-MM-DD 才對。

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD) but it is an invalid date.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 的格式正確 (YYYY-MM-DD) 但日期有誤。

en: Date (without time)
zh_TW: 日期 (不包括時間)

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] format.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 的格式錯誤。應該是 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] 才對。

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) but it is an invalid date/time.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 的格式正確 (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) 但日期/時間有誤。

en: Date (with time)
zh_TW: 日期 (包括時間)

en: “%(value)s” value must be a decimal number.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 必須是十進位數。

en: Decimal number
zh_TW: 十進位數

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in [DD] [[HH:]MM:]ss[.uuuuuu] format.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 的格式錯誤。格式必須為 [DD] [[HH:]MM:]ss[.uuuuuu] 。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時長

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: “%(value)s” value must be a float.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 必須是浮點小數。

en: Floating point number
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: “%(value)s” value must be an integer.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 必須是整數。

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Big (8 byte) integer
zh_TW: 大整數 (8位元組)

en: Small integer
zh_TW: 小整數

en: IPv4 address
zh_TW: IPv4 地址

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: “%(value)s” value must be either None, True or False.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 必須是 None, True 或 False。

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
zh_TW: 布林值 (True, False 或 None)

en: Positive big integer
zh_TW: 大的正整數

en: Positive integer
zh_TW: 正整數

en: Positive small integer
zh_TW: 正小整數

en: Slug (up to %(max_length)s)
zh_TW: Slug (最多 %(max_length)s個字)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 格式錯誤。格式必須為 HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] 。

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]) but it is an invalid time.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 的格式正確 (HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]])，但時間有誤。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Raw binary data
zh_TW: 原始二進制數據

en: “%(value)s” is not a valid UUID.
zh_TW: “%(value)s” 不是有效的 UUID。

en: Universally unique identifier
zh_TW: 通用唯一識別碼

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: A JSON object
zh_TW: JSON 物件

en: Value must be valid JSON.
zh_TW: 必須是有效的 JSON 值

en: %(model)s instance with %(field)s %(value)r does not exist.
zh_TW: %(field)s 為 %(value)r 的 %(model)s 物件不存在。

en: Foreign Key (type determined by related field)
zh_TW: 外鍵（類型由相關欄位決定）

en: One-to-one relationship
zh_TW: 一對一關連

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationship
zh_TW: %(from)s-%(to)s 關連

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationships
zh_TW: %(from)s-%(to)s 關連

en: Many-to-many relationship
zh_TW: 多對多關連

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 這個欄位是必須的。

en: Enter a whole number.
zh_TW: 輸入整數

en: Enter a valid date.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的日期

en: Enter a valid time.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的時間

en: Enter a valid date/time.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的日期/時間

en: Enter a valid duration.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的時間長。

en: The number of days must be between {min_days} and {max_days}.
zh_TW: 天數必須介於 {min_days} 到 {max_days} 天

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被送出。請檢查表單的編碼類型。

en: No file was submitted.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案送出

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh_TW: 送出的檔案是空的。

en: Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d character (it has %(length)d). | Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_TW[0]: 請確認這個檔名至多包含 %(max)d 個字 (目前為 %(length)d)。

en: Please either submit a file or check the clear checkbox, not both.
zh_TW: 請提交一個檔案或勾選清除選項，但不能同時進行。

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
zh_TW: 請上傳一個有效的圖檔。你上傳的檔案不是圖片或是已損壞的圖檔。

en: Select a valid choice. %(value)s is not one of the available choices.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的選項, %(value)s 不是一個可用的選項。

en: Enter a list of values.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個列表的值。

en: Enter a complete value.
zh_TW: 請輸入完整的值。

en: Enter a valid UUID.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 UUID。

en: Enter a valid JSON.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的 JSON。

note: Translators: This is the default suffix added to form field labels
en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: (Hidden field %(name)s) %(error)s
zh_TW: (隱藏欄位 %(name)s) %(error)s

en: ManagementForm data is missing or has been tampered with. Missing fields: %(field_names)s. You may need to file a bug report if the issue persists.
zh_TW: ManagementForm 資料遺失或被篡改。缺少欄位：%(field_names)s。如果問題持續存在，您可能需要提交錯誤報告。

en: Please submit at most %(num)d form. | Please submit at most %(num)d forms.
zh_TW[0]: 請送出最多 %(num)d 個表單。

en: Please submit at least %(num)d form. | Please submit at least %(num)d forms.
zh_TW[0]: 請送出最少 %(num)d 個表單。

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s.
zh_TW: 請修正 %(field)s 的重覆資料

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s, which must be unique.
zh_TW: 請修正 %(field)s 的重覆資料, 必須為唯一值

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field_name)s which must be unique for the %(lookup)s in %(date_field)s.
zh_TW: 請修正 %(field_name)s 重複資料, %(date_field)s 的 %(lookup)s 必須是唯一值。

en: Please correct the duplicate values below.
zh_TW: 請修正下方重覆的數值

en: The inline value did not match the parent instance.
zh_TW: 內含的外鍵無法連接到對應的上層實體。

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
zh_TW: 選擇有效的選項： 此選擇不在可用的選項中。

en: “%(pk)s” is not a valid value.
zh_TW: “%(pk)s” 不是一個有效的值。

en: %(datetime)s couldn’t be interpreted in time zone %(current_timezone)s; it may be ambiguous or it may not exist.
zh_TW: %(datetime)s 無法被轉換成 %(current_timezone)s時區格式; 可能內容有誤或不存在。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Currently
zh_TW: 目前

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Translators: Please do not add spaces around commas.
en: yes,no,maybe
zh_TW: 是、否、也許

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
zh_TW[0]: %(size)d 位元組

en: midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

en: noon
zh_TW: 中午

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: may
zh_TW: 五月

en: jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: dec
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Jan.
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Feb.
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Aug.
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Sept.
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Oct.
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Nov.
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Dec.
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: This is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh_TW: 這是無效的 IPv6 位址。

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: %(num)d year | %(num)d years
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 年

en: %(num)d month | %(num)d months
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 月

en: %(num)d week | %(num)d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 週

en: %(num)d day | %(num)d days
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 日

en: %(num)d hour | %(num)d hours
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 小時

en: %(num)d minute | %(num)d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 分

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

en: CSRF verification failed. Request aborted.
zh_TW: CSRF 驗證失敗。已中止請求。

en: You are seeing this message because this HTTPS site requires a “Referer header” to be sent by your web browser, but none was sent. This header is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
zh_TW: 您看到此消息是因為這個 HTTPS 網站要求您的網路瀏覽器發送一個“Referer header”，但並沒有被發送。出於安全原因，需要此標頭來確保您的瀏覽器沒有被第三方劫持。

en: If you have configured your browser to disable “Referer” headers, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for HTTPS connections, or for “same-origin” requests.
zh_TW: 若您的瀏覽器設定為將「Referer」標頭關閉，請重新為這個網站、HTTPS 連線、或「same-origin」請求啟用它。

en: If you are using the <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> tag or including the “Referrer-Policy: no-referrer” header, please remove them. The CSRF protection requires the “Referer” header to do strict referer checking. If you’re concerned about privacy, use alternatives like <a rel="noreferrer" …> for links to third-party sites.
zh_TW: 若您使用 <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> 標籤或包含「Referrer-Policy: no-referrer」標頭，請將其移除。 CSRF 保護要求「Referer」標頭進行嚴格參照檢查。若你擔心隱私問題，可使用如 <a rel="noreferrer" …> 來連結到第三方網站。

en: You are seeing this message because this site requires a CSRF cookie when submitting forms. This cookie is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
zh_TW: 你看到這個訊息，是因為這個網站要求在送出表單包含一個 CSRF cookie。這個 cookie 是用於安全用途，保護你的瀏覽器不被第三方挾持。

en: If you have configured your browser to disable cookies, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for “same-origin” requests.
zh_TW: 若你的瀏覽器設定為將 cookie 關閉，請重新為這個網站或「same-origin」請求啟用它。

en: More information is available with DEBUG=True.
zh_TW: 設定 DEBUG=True 以獲得更多資訊。

en: No year specified
zh_TW: 不指定年份

en: Date out of range
zh_TW: 日期超過範圍

en: No month specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定月份

en: No day specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定日期

en: No week specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定週數

en: No %(verbose_name_plural)s available
zh_TW: %(verbose_name_plural)s 無法使用

en: Future %(verbose_name_plural)s not available because %(class_name)s.allow_future is False.
zh_TW: 未來的 %(verbose_name_plural)s 不可用，因為 %(class_name)s.allow_future 設置為 False.

en: Invalid date string “%(datestr)s” given format “%(format)s”
zh_TW: 日期字串 “%(datestr)s” 不符合 “%(format)s” 格式。

en: No %(verbose_name)s found matching the query
zh_TW: 無 %(verbose_name)s 符合本次搜尋

en: Page is not “last”, nor can it be converted to an int.
zh_TW: 頁面不是最後一頁，也無法被轉換為整數。

en: Invalid page (%(page_number)s): %(message)s
zh_TW: 無效的頁面 (%(page_number)s): %(message)s

en: Empty list and “%(class_name)s.allow_empty” is False.
zh_TW: 列表是空的，並且 “%(class_name)s.allow_empty” 是 False 。

en: Directory indexes are not allowed here.
zh_TW: 這裡不允許目錄索引。

en: “%(path)s” does not exist
zh_TW: “%(path)s” 不存在。

en: Index of %(directory)s
zh_TW: %(directory)s 的索引

en: The install worked successfully! Congratulations!
zh_TW: 安裝成功！恭喜！

en: View <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">release notes</a> for Django %(version)s
zh_TW: 查看 Django %(version)s 的 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">發行版本說明</a>

en: You are seeing this page because <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a> is in your settings file and you have not configured any URLs.
zh_TW: 你現在看到這個頁面，是因為在設定檔中設置了 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG = True</a>，且尚未配置任何網址。

en: Django Documentation
zh_TW: Django 文件

en: Topics, references, &amp; how-to’s
zh_TW: 主題、參考、教學

en: Tutorial: A Polling App
zh_TW: 教學：投票應用

en: Get started with Django
zh_TW: 初學 Django

en: Django Community
zh_TW: Django 社群

en: Connect, get help, or contribute
zh_TW: 聯繫、獲得幫助、貢獻
